Design

Professional web design is your internet business card and is crucial to setting yourself apart from the competition. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to effectively highlight your business. AffiliatePerformance is your expert partner when it comes to sophisticated, functional web design. We guarantee comprehensive consulting and maintenance of new websites as well as transparent processes and on-time implementation.

Working together with you, we can develop a tailor-made concept for your business. One thing we don’t offer, however, is a standard set of off-the-shelf modules. We assist you by providing a technically sophisticated website that will appeal to the target group you are trying to reach – through professionalism and user-friendliness that are truly visible.

From planning to implementation, you always keep on top of everything, every step of the way.

Development

In the area of software development, database solutions for human resources and employee evaluations are a specialty of ours. We provide everything you need to effectively conduct your human resources activities. HR software systems simplify HR management in any company, regardless of the size or industry. We provide you with a customized system that is flexible and autonomous. No matter whether it will be used for employee surveys, performance management, or time management, come to us to find the right solutions.

Services
Advice and strategy

Advice and strategy

Good ideas are useless if no one understands them and if there is no way to realize them feasibly. Don’t wait until the shortcomings are obvious to bring us your creativity and projects.

Interim and project management

Interim and project management

A plan can only ever be as good as its implementation. Even the best strategy is useless without the necessary hard work. Strategists need movers and shakers to do a great job meeting their requirements.

Workshops and training

Workshops and training

We don’t play off our knowledge against you – we share it with you. It’s important to see eye to eye when working together. Workshops and training sessions keep you and your team’s technical skills up to speed.

Design and development

Design and development

Professional, modern web design is your internet business card, and having a foundation of state-of-the-art technology is key to setting yourself apart from the competition.

Design

Ein professionelles Webdesign ist Ihre Visitenkarte im Internet und ein entscheidendes Abgrenzungsmerkmal gegenüber der Konkurrenz. Lassen Sie diese Chance, Ihr Unternehmen wirksam hervorzuheben, nicht ungenutzt. Affiliate Performance ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner, wenn es um repräsentatives und funktionales Webdesign geht. Eine umfassende Beratung sowie die Pflege des neuen Internetauftrittes wird Ihnen von uns dabei genauso garantiert wie transparente Prozesse und eine termingerechte Umsetzung.

Gemeinsam schaffen wir ein auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittenes Konzept. Eines erhalten Sie bei uns jedoch nicht: ein standardisiertes Baukastensystem. Wir helfen Ihnen durch eine technisch ausgereifte Webseite, Ihre avisierte Zielgruppe anzusprechen – durch sichtbare Professionalität und spürbare Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung werden Sie bei jedem Schritt die volle Übersicht haben.

Entwicklung

Im Bereich Softwareentwicklung sind Datenbank-Entwicklungen für Human Ressources und Mitarbeiterevaluierungen unser Steckenpferd. Wir liefern Ihnen alles, was Sie benötigen, um Personalarbeit effektiv durchführen zu können. HR-Software-Systeme erleichtern die Personalverwaltung in jedem Unternehmen, unabhängig von Größe und Branche. Wir entwickeln für jeden Bedarf das passende System, flexibel und unabhängig. Ganz gleich ob es sich um Mitarbeiterumfragen, Performancemanagement oder Zeitwirtschaft handelt, werden Sie mit uns die passenden Lösungen finden.

Leistungen
Beratung und Strategie

Beratung und Strategie

Gute Ideen sind nutzlos, wenn sie niemand verstehen kann und sie daher nicht sinnvoll umgesetzt werden. Kommen Sie mit Ihrer Kreativität und Ihren Projekten nicht erst zu uns, wenn die Defizite schon offenbar sind.

Interim und Projektmanagement

Interim und Projektmanagement

Ein Plan kann immer nur so gut sein, wie seine Umsetzung. Die beste Strategie nützt nichts, wenn die notwendige Fleißarbeit ausbleibt. Strategen brauchen Macher, die die Vorgaben exzellent umsetzen.

Workshops und Training

Workshops und Training

Wir spielen unser Wissen nicht gegen Sie aus – wir teilen es mit Ihnen. Es wichtig, auf Augenhöhe zu interagieren. Workshops und Schulungen bringen Sie und Ihr Team fachlich immer auf den neuesten Stand.

Design und Entwicklung

Design und Entwicklung

Ein professionelles und zeitgemäßes Webdesign ist Ihre Visitenkarte im Internet, eine state-of-the-art Technologie im Hintergrund ein entscheidendes Abgrenzungsmerkmal gegenüber der Konkurrenz.